Surrey Rugby

Panel Members

Meet the team; these are the members of the Discipline Panel, who meet regularly to hear cases. They are all RFU Accredited Disciplinary Panellists, and every one of them receives ongoing training in disciplinary matters by the RFU.

A hearing normally consists of a Chair and two Panellists, wich cases recorded by a Secretary.

yellow bar 1900 8

 Position Name
 Chair Giles Bedloe
Secretary John Crate
 Panel Members Janice Anastasi
  Ian McGraw
  Alex Upton
  Hugh Forgan
  Tyrone Lawless
  David Doonan
  Ratts Rattenbury
  Paddy Ralston
  Leon Pickering

SecretaryJohn Crate

John Crate