Surrey Rugby
Font size: +

Surrey Players to Represent England Counties U18


Congratulations to Surrey players Theo Barkway Hall and Austin Wallis, who not content with assisting the London & South East Division U18s to dominate their divisional weekend, but who will now be representing England Counties U18 Squad, set to take on two Ireland Clubs in April Tests.

Read more about what England Rugby have to say about the England Counties U18s upcoming fixtures hereGood luck lads! 

England Counties U18 squad

1 Edward ANDERSON, Durham, Yarm School & Yarm RFC
2 Theo BARKWAY HALL, Surrey, Epsom College & Weybridge Vandals RFC
3 Luke BOUCHIER, Hertfordshire, Oakland Academy & Chesham RFC
4 Harry CLAYTON, Leicestershire, Stamford School & Leicester Forest RFC
5 Zachary CLOW, Hampshire, St John's College Southsea & Havant RFC
6 Edward Cox, Notts, Lincs & Derbyshire Stamford School
7 Harry CRAVEN, Cheshire, The Grange School & Chester
8 Evan DAVIES, Oxfordshire, Princes Risborough School & Chinnor RFC
9 Charlie FLECKNEY, East Midlands, Moulton College & Ampthill RFC
10 Joshua GOODWIN, Sussex, Seaford College & Chichester RFC
11 Aaron GRANDIDIER-NKANANG, Kent, St Olave's Grammar School & Old Elthamians RFC
12 Matas JUREVICIUS, Kent, Hayes School & Saracens RFC
13 Cameron KING, Oxfordshire, St Edward's School
14 Thomas KNIGHT-OWEN, Hampshire, Peter Symmonds College & Trojans RFC
15 Oliver MOODY, Hertfordshire, Haileybury College & Old Albanians RFC
16 William RIGG, Warwickshire, Solihull School
17 James SHERLOCK, Cheshire, Lymm High School & Lymm RFC
18 Aaron SIMMONDS, Cornwall, Truro College & Penryn RFC
19 Luke SPRING, Hampshire, Brockenhurst College & Bournemouth RFC
20 Isaac THOMPSON, Leicestershire, Oakham School & Melton Mowbray RFC
21 Austin WALLIS, Surrey, Reeds School & Reeds Weybridge RFC
22 Jamie WHITE, Worcestershire, Worcester 6th Form College & Worcester RFC
23 Matthew WILKINSON, Oxfordshire, Waddeson C of E School & Chinnor RFC

Image taken from

Surrey Knocked Out of Jason Leonard U20 County Cha...
Election Results: RFU Council Representatives