Surrey Rugby

Newly elected Vice Presidents of Surrey Rugby

Following nomination from their clubs the following were elected as Vice Presidents of Surrey Rugby at the AGM on 6th September 2021.

Congratulations and thank you for your years of voluntary service for your clubs.

Malcolm Beech - Old Freemens RFC

Paul Farrell - Law Society RFC

John Gallagher - Richmond FC

Michael Gover - Wandsworthians RFC

Eric Hewett - The London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees

Tyrone Lawless - Esher RFC and Surrey Rugby

David Payton - Old Reigatian RFC

Gerry Sheridan - Esher RFC

Tony Szulz - Battersea Ironsides RFC

Peter Tharp - Old Reigatian RFC

Vacancy - University of Surrey Women's Rugby Club ...
Vacancy - Physio at Effingham & Leatherhead RFC